Technical Colleges – Department of Technical Education & Training

info@dtet.gov.lk

+94 112 421 580

Technical Colleges

College of Technology Address Telephone-General(Director) Fax Number Telephone(Career Guidance Center) E-mail
Mannar Pannai Wedduwan Junction, Madu Road. 023-3238532 tcmannar@dtet.gov.lk

Akkaraipattu Main Road, Akkaraipattu 067-2279326 067-2279602 tcakkaraipattu@dtet.gov.lk

Vavuniya Manner Road, Vavuniya 024-2223664 024-2223664 024-2226720 tcvavuniya@dtet.gov.lk

Trincomalee Mahindapura, Trincomalee. 026-2223034 026-2227956 tctrincomalee@dtet.gov.lk

Batticaloa Manchantuduwai, Batticaloa. 065-2246557 065-2246557 065-3659455 tcbatticaloa@dtet.gov.lk

Sammanthurai AmparaRoad, Sammanthurai. 067-2260086 067-2260933 tcsammanthurai@dtet.gov.lk

Polonnaruwa Vidyapura, Polonnaruwa. 027-2224428 027-2224429 027-2224428 tcpolonnaruwa@dtet.gov.lk

Matale M.C. Road, Matale. 066-2224196 066-2224196 066-2224847 tcmatale@dtet.gov.lk

Dambulla MataleRoad, Dambulla. 066-2284713 066-2284713 066-2284885 tcdambulla@dtet.gov.lk

Hasalaka YodhaEla Rd, Hasalaka. 055-2257129 055-2258225 055-2258225 tchasalaka@dtet.gov.lk

Nuwara Eliya Jayathilaka Mawatha, Nuwara Eliya. 052-2222658 052-2222658 052-2235895 tcnuwaraeliya@dtet.gov.lk

Pathadumbara Navayalatenna, Katugastota. 081-2499782 081-2499782 081-2500441 tcpathadumbara@dtet.gov.lk

Medagama Medagama, Bibila. 055-2265113 055-2265113 060-2554952 tcmedagama@dtet.gov.lk

Weerawila New Town,Weerawila. 047-2237064 047-2237064 047-2237032 tcweerawila@dtet.gov.lk

Dehiattakandiya Mahawanawela, Dehiattakandiya. 027-2250117 027-2250117 027-2250117 tcdehiattakandiya@dtet.gov.lk

Moneragala PotuvilRoad, Sirigala, Moneragala. 055-2276167 055-2277448 tcmoneragala@dtet.gov.lk

Bandarawela St. Thomas Road, Wewatenna, Bandarawela. 057-2222754 057-2222753 057-2233754 tcbandarawela@dtet.gov.lk

Beliatta Puwakdandawa, Beliatta 047-2243229 047-2243229 047-2251255 tcbeliatta@dtet.gov.lk

Balapitiya Wandaduwa, Station Road, Balapitiya. 091-2258096 091-2258096 091-2255248 tcbalapitiya@dtet.gov.lk

Matara Meddawatta, Matara. 041-2222565 041-2229988 041-2222565 tcmatara@dtet.gov.lk

Anamaduwa Gamuda Bhumiya, Tammennagama, Anamaduwa 032-2263288 032-2263288 032-2263288 tcanamaduwa@dtet.gov.lk

Embilipitiya Nonagama Road, Embilipitiya. 047-2261037 047-2261037 047-2261037 tcembilipitiya@dtet.gov.lk

Gampaha Werellawatta, Yakkala. 033-2222132 033-2222173 033-2233253 tcgampaha@dtet.gov.lk

Wariyapola ChilawRoad, Wariyapola. 037-2267256 037-2267256 037-2268380 tcwariyapola@dtet.gov.lk

Homagama Godagama, Homagama. 011-2855315 011-2855315 011-2855315 tchomagama@dtet.gov.lk

Kuliyapitiya PannalaRoad, Kuliyapitiya. 037-2281181 037-2281108 037-2281271 tckuliyapitiya@dtet.gov.lk

Warakapola AmbagalaRoad, Warakapola. 035-2267651 035-2267651 035-2267651 tcwarakapola@dtet.gov.lk

Kalutara Kalamulla, Kalutara. 034-2221265 034-2222325 034-2236622 tckalutara@dtet.gov.lk

Ratmalana GalleRoad, Ratmalana. 011-2632778 011-2633479 011-2626955 tcratmalana@dtet.gov.lk

Kegalle KachcheriRoad, Kegalle. 035-2222441 035-2222441 035-2223319 tckegalle@dtet.gov.lk